Reviews - CentralTexas J Booth

Reviews

Below are over 110 reviews for our Austin area photo booth service found on different review sites. We have links to our listings on the common review sites.  We also work to consolidate them to this page with included links to the original reviews. Take a look at what others have to say about the photos, booths, and service.  After your event we would love to hear from you too!!! Post a review anywhere on the web and when we locate it we will bring it to this page.  We hold a steady 5 STAR rating across all review sites and really do work to exceed all expectations.

(last updated 3/1/15)


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on Recently 2015: "We LOVED using Central Texas J Booth at our wedding this February! The photobooth itself is amazing. I thought their prop selection was plentiful and unique and you can definitely cram at least ten of your drunken friends and family inside. Even my 90-year old grandparents found something just their style to pose with! You can choose your back drop from several different colors and styles and customize the photo strip all the pictures are printed on. I worked with Justin with all the details leading up to the wedding and he was always incredibly responsive and flexible. We even changed our wedding date early on and it was no problem to do so. The day after the wedding, we were able to access the online gallery with the password we were given, and within a week, we received a DVD with all the photos (over 500 of them and in great quality!) to share with all of our guests! I am so happy we went with Central Texas and if I’m ever in need of a photo booth for future events, I know who to call! "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Demetria" on 2/21/15: "The booth was a hit and the pictures were of such a high quality. Everyone had a blast! I will definitely use again in the future and recommend. Top notch service!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on The Knot by "Amanda" on 3/21/15: "I rented a photo booth for my wedding and it was the hit of the party! I think EVERYONE was in there at least once. Most people went in multiple times, and the kids loved it. Central Texas J-Booth had a TON of props for everyone to use. All of my communications with them were professional and quick. If I ever need or want a photo booth at another event I will most definitely be using Central Texas J-Booth!"

Link to original review on The Knot: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Hannah" on 1/02/15: "Central Texas J-Booth added so much fun to my wedding! The photobooth was a hit, especially with some of the kids. They brought awesome props, were easy to work with, and had a super nice attendant there the whole time to help! A week after the wedding, we got a cd of all the pictures in the mail. Our guests loved it! I highly recommend them!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review on Yelp by Lyndsey V. 1/01/15: "We hired Justin for our NYE wedding and could not have asked for anyone better. He was quick to respond to all my questions and addressed any concerns upfront. He was on time, professional and great to work with. Within 24 hours I had the link to view all my pics online. We will definitely use him again in the future!!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Denise" on 11/29/14: "We used Central Texas J Booth for a wedding in San Antonio. It was a huge hit, the props were awesome all of our guests had a great time taking their crazy pictures. The attendant was very professional and our photos were posted on line by Sunday, very quick service!! I would definitely recommend J Booth for your next event!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on The Knot by "Kim C." on 11/19/14: "J-Booth is the way to go! I got them for my wedding and it was so fun. Everyone went multiple times and loved it. I got a scrap book of all the photos and my guests got to download theirs for free. It was definitely a highlight of the night! USE THEM!"

Link to original review on The Knot: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Sharon" on 11/22/14: "Fantastic to work with. Great photo quality and fun props!! All of my guests thoroughly enjoyed!! Highly highly highly recommend!!!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Audrey" on 11/15/14: "Central J photo booth was amazing! Due to weather issues at the very last minute we had to change a few things with set up and they were quick to be on board! They arrived early and set up with plenty of time to spare. Needless to say the photo booth was a huge hit! The woman working the booth was amazing-patient, kind and welcoming to all the guest using the booth. The quality of the photos them selves were the best of seen compared to other vendors. For a small additional fee every time someone got in two 4X6 custom photo would pop out. The photo layout matched our wedding invitation to a T! The overall experience was a 10! Thanks Centeral J for all your services! "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Amy" on 11/15/14: "We rented the Photo Booth for our wedding, and it was a total hit! Everyone had a blast, with all of the different prop options, and we have gotten rave reviews on how friendly and helpful the staff was throughout the event. Justin was extremely responsive and willing to help us make various different changes to our print out design, Photo Booth options, and we will definitely recommend them in the future to anyone looking for a Photo Booth at their event! We loved coming home from our honeymoon and having the disk of pictures from the Photo Booth to laugh at and enjoy reminiscing on a great day!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on "recently in 2014": "Very responsive to email, everything went smoothly, attendant was friendly and everything well organized"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Jordan" on 10/10/14: "Central Texas J-Booth was a great addition to our wedding! Their props and photos were outstanding, and the value was unbeatable. Most of our guests took photos in the booth which gave us more priceless and fun memories. "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Melissa" on 10/10/14: "This photobooth was the hit of the night - I am so glad I decided to book with Central Texas J Booth! I heard rave reviews for days following the event. They provided so many fun accessories and outfits for all of us to use. The memories and pictures will last a lifetime! To think, I have more pictures of my guests than I have signatures in my guestbook. Thanks again!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Lauren" on 10/04/14: "We used Central Texas J-Booth for our wedding photo booth and can not say enough great things about this company!! I booked this vendor secretly as a surprise to my now husband..and he was thrilled!! The guests were in and out of the booth ALL NIGHT LONG--many of which we saw taking turns in, switching props and heading right back in! To our surprise, we were given access to all the photos taken online via email (which made for uncontrollable laughter while we were stuck on layovers during honeymoon travel)---and came home to find a CD of all the images taken as well!! Justin was a breeze to work with--he was easy to contact and fast with communication, worked to set up a package specific to our needs, and even worked the image on the printed strip to match our logo and wedding theme. This group was flawless everywhere from time of booking to set up of booth, the variety of props, the speed and ease of taking photos...absolutely PROFESSIONAL, something that unfortunately lacks greatly throughout the industry. We would recommend Central Texas J-Booth to anyone!! "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Event Wire by "Rachel" on 10/4/14: "We had so much fun with the photo booth. Everyone had a awesome time"

Link to original review on Event Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on 9/28/14: "Had a great experience leading up to the day as well as the day of. The service and responsiveness via email was great and everyone loved the booth at our wedding reception!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Carlos" on 9/27/14: "Everything was great! Thank you very much!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on The Knot by "Brittany J." on 7/24/14: "I would highly recommend them to anyone. He was so nice and understanding. Our wedding was huge and we had a line the entire time so he stayed an extra hour and didn't even charge us. We were so busy, my husband and I didn't have time to go in there but he let us go real quick before he left. We got a print of each photo and a CD in the mail right after the wedding of all the prints. Awesome Photobooth!! Book him!!"

Link to original review on The Knot: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on 7/12/14: "The photobooth was everyone's favorite part! They were having fun with all the crops and we got some great photos of our guests."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Patty" on 7/12/14: "We just wanted to say THANK YOU! You guys did a great job, and we love our photo booth book of all our friends and family. So glad we went with you Central Texas J-Booth. -Patty"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Kaitlyn" on 7/04/14: "This photobooth was the best vendor at my wedding by far!! It was a complete hit and it is what everyone is still talking about. The staff were so friendly and helpful and at the same time they kept people flowing in and out of the booth allowing more people to be able to use it! I cannot wait for another big event in my life so I can rehire this company! I will forever cherish these photos and the wonderful memories made! "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Mary" on 6/28/14: "Wonderful service and quality of photo booth. All of the pictures turned out great and everyone loved it. It was a great addition to our reception that was fun for children and adults. "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Jenny" on 6/28/14: "Wonderful service and quality of photo booth. All of the pictures turned out great and everyone loved it. It was a great addition to our reception that was fun for children and adults."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review on Yelp by Krista F. 6/23/2014: "AMAZING company! We hired them for our annual party we had this past weekend and we were so happy with EVERYTHING! so professional and the pictures are AWESOME! They give you so many options to choose from for your background and border for your pictures. The props are the best props I have ever seen at a photo booth and the pictures turned out so great. Kevin was our host for the evening and he was terrific. He came early to set up and stayed an hour and a half late. Was super helpful and sweet. We have our party every summer and we will not have another one without Central Texas J-Booth there. Excellent customer service and awesome pictures. Makes the party so much more fun."

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review on Wedding Wire and Yelp by Lyndzee B. 6/13/2014 and 6/26/2014: "My husband and I had always talked about having a photo booth for our wedding. When it came to be a week out, we realized that we didn't even start looking for a good company to work with, and we didn't expect anything to be available. I reached out to several different companies to see what kind of rates and options they had, and Justin was the first and only one to reply. We understood that since it was so last minute our options would be slim, but Justin delivered so above and beyond our expectations. We had such a variety of options as far as the layout of the photos would look like, and what kind of formatting would be fitting for our style of wedding. Justin and his team took care of everything and we were SO happy. The wedding went by so quickly, and we wish that we had been able to remember more. Before we knew it, the sparklers were running and we were told to leave so we could go to the hotel and.....you know :) Magically, the car already had our bag with the comfy shoes and necessities, as well as the sign-in book that we had our guests put their photos in. What was awesome about Central Texas J-Booth was that we were able to give our guests double prints so they could keep one strip, and glue the other in our book. After we finally got back to the hotel, we reviewed all the photos and notes that our guests had left, and we both immediately decided that this was the best investment we had made in the whole wedding, along with our awesome DJ. Our friends had the most amazing time, and all everyone keeps talking about is how great the photo booth was. DO IT. It's worth every penny and more. Justin and his team are amazing."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here

also posted on The Knot at: To See the Original Review Click Here



Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on "recently in 2014": "I can't say enough good things about Central Texas J-Booth, and about Jonathon, who manned it for my daughter's wedding. He arrived in plenty of time to have the booth assembled and props--so many props!--set out before the wedding. Our guests had so much fun posing with the crazy sunglasses, hats, chalkboards, etc. and their photographs enriched the mementos of the day. Jonathon was so polite, sweet, and helpful. He was very patient with my granddaughter, his most frequent client, and quick to fix the one malfunction on the machine. I would highly recommend this fun activity for any event, especially for their very reasonable price. "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Samantha" on 5/31/14: "J-Booth was absolutely amazing. They were incredibly flexible and prompt. The photobooth was the center of my wedding. Their props were amazing and the picture quality was to die for. Im going to use them for every major event i have. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Tabitha" on 5/31/14: "Cannot say enough about how great the photobooth and the attendant were. It was a perfect addition to our wedding. Guests loved it and the photos are priceless! Would definitely reccomend this as a "must have" for any wedding!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on "recently in 2014": "The photo booth was one of the favorite parts of the wedding reception? Justin was amazingly professional and is very prompt at responding to any questions you may have. I highly recommend him!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on "recently in 2014": "We booked Central Texas J Booth at the Austin Wedding Extravaganza after getting to check out their photobooth in person. It was definitely the nicest one there that day. Also, the owners and staff are extremely helpful. They respond to emails and phone calls very quickly which is the most important thing a vendor can do. All my guests had a blast with the photobooth and they even made the printouts to match my invitations. "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on "recently in 2014": "The photo booth was a huge success. We have some great memories documented from the photo booth that a photographer just wouldn't be able to capture. Justin was great. He was very accommodating. We had at least 10 or more people in the photo booth at one time. Absolutely the best purchase.."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on "recently in 2014": "The photobooth was a huge hit! It was a great way for the guests to start having fun and I would recommend it for any wedding/event. It really makes the event a lot more fun and you have those fun memories and pictures afterwards. If you're trying to figure out which photo booth to go with, I highly recommend central Texas J-booth if you want quick replies, professionalism, and a stress free and awesome experience. Justin was great to work with. He is very reliable and professional. He responds immediately to all emails and the photo booth was set up earlier than expected. We also received the online gallery access 2 days after the wedding! The pictures came out great (high resolution, etc.). Justin worked with me to pick out a fun background/ design for the prints. The photo booth itself was perfect for what we were looking for. It can fit plenty of people and its enclosed so people can feel free to be silly and there were so many fun props. Bottom line: I was very satisfied and happy with this vendor and this would be my first choice if I need a photo booth in the future."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on 5/2/14": "I didn't think it was possible to say this about wedding vendors, but I have absolutely no complaints about this vendor!!! He was on time, very friendly and professional in all dealings with him, and made my overall experience with him an enjoyable, stress-free one. I cannot say the same for all of my vendors, but I definitely can say that about this one. As far as the actual product goes, all generations of guests had a great time putting on different props, writing different comments in the book, and coming up with new faces for each picture! It also made for several laughs for my new husband and I when we returned from the honeymoon and reviewed the book. This was definitely one of my best purchases for my wedding reception."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Lacey" on 4/19/14: "We used Central Texas J-Booth for our 04/19/14 wedding. Justin was extremely easy to work with and provided a lot of great tips. Out of all the other photobooths out there, CTJB has the best prop selection and the pictures are of the highest quality at the best value. Our guests had a blast with all the props and putting together our photo scrapbook. The attendant at our wedding was awesome! I met and thanked him, but for the life of me I can't remember his name. A few of my bridesmaids wanted to take a picture after my husband and I left and he waited around so they could they could get one last shot. The professionalism, value, and quality of service Central Texas J-Booth provides is top notch and you will be extremely happy if you book with them. My husband and I have doubled over in laughter more times than I count going through all the pictures. Thank you so much to Justin and the whole Central Texas J-Booth team! Our wedding was that much better because of you!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Charlotte" on 4/19/14: "It was perfect... all our guest had a blast and loved how they gave us personal messages. A must have at any event!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review on Yelp by Jay D. 4/11/14: "J Booth did an event at our elementary school today. So much fun, nice guy, great props and quality pictures!! The pictures were close ups but not too close and personalized for the event and you can choose black and white or color. We also got duplicates so two people get the same prints! He also gives you a card with a code to download the pictures. Great and easy website too!! Awesome business and highly recommend if you like great service and a nice guy."

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Gloriana" on 3/30/14: "More choices for background and curtain styles than other vendors. Friendly customer service. Highly recommend them for your event."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Victoria" on 3/29/14: "Quick responses and very professional! Easy to work with, lots of props, our guests loved this service!!!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Evie" on 3/27/14: "Justin at Central Texas J-Booth is great! He was very responsive and professional in person as well as through email. He went through the trouble of creating a personal design for us that matched our wedding invitations and was very accommodating and helpful through the process. We received MANY compliments from our guests about the great quality of photos and how much fun they had. Also, I have to say that I met and viewed many other photo booth companies before hiring J-Booth and the quality of their photos and professionalism was mediocre compared to the high level of service J-Booth is known for. I HIGHLY recommend Justin and his team for any event- they are the best in Austin!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Jadyn" on 3/22/14: "The options were awesome the owner was extremely helpful the lady that worked the booth was amazing with all the crazy kids! It was very stress free! I was extremely pleased with central Texas I booth!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on 3/15/14: "Professional photo quality. Very prompt replies."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on The Knot by "Shannon D." on 3/19/14: "My friend had used this company at her wedding and I loved it. They have an actual booth, so its not just a backdrop and photographer, which I wanted to keep the old feeling to it. It is a huge booth though, can fit about 20 people, which part of the fun is seeing how many can fit! They have an attendant there the whole time, but we had no problems. They print out 2 per photo which is good if you're doing a scrapbook. They also give the guest the website where you can look through all of them. And then they sent me a CD with every photo taken, which is awesome! They were affordable, have amazing props and you can customize the type, setting, and paper if you want. Very friendly and responsive.!"

Link to original review on The Knot: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Tanya" on 3/8/14: "Our guests loved the photobooth! So glad that out of all the photo booth companies we went with central j! Low cost and the best service! Justin was such a pleasure to work with! Would definitely recommend them to everyone I know!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Event Wire by "Marion" on 3/7/14: "The photo booth was a huge hit at our Keller Williams Mardi Gras Party. Our clients loved it and all of the agents who participated had a blast! Justin was awesome! The background for the photo was just right. We are already planning next year's event and we will be booking with Central Texas J Booth! I would highly recommend Justin and Central Texas J Booth."

Link to original review on Event Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Kathy" on 11/23/13: "Justin was wonderful to work with. The quality of the photos are top notch!!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Event Wire by "Tammie" on 11/03/13: "Central Texas J Booth was the absolute BEST!! My wedding guest totally enjoyed the photo booth and the service provided! Customer service was awesome! I have recommended Central Texas J Booth to all of my family and friends! "

Link to original review on Event Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Shelbi" on 10/26/13: "Everything was perfect. Thanks guys! Everyone loved it!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Leah" on 10/19/13: "Absolutely DO NOT, and I repeat, absolutely DO NOT have a wedding without a photo booth! On top of that, if you are having an event in Austin, you need to hire Central Texas J Booth. I didn't really think it was really that important to have one & I felt I'd save money improvising but I went ahead and booked them. Justin met me and drove all the way closer to my home. He's such a sweetheart, he was very cordial and courteous. We hired him on the spot & signed the contract. Everything was easy, and comes our wedding day, wow, the booth brought everyone together! The attendant was really nice and she helped with everything. The set-up was amazingly wonderful! Not to mention the photos are so high quality and Justin designed it using my invitation colors & design. Never had someone bend over backwards like that for a client! Hire them! You won't be sorry!!!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by "Chris G." on 10/15/13: "We used Central Texas J Booth for our wedding reception and are so glad we did. It was the hit of our party-there was a line all night! Justin was so helpful and professional-from picking our layout, to setup, and dealing with our guests, which included a large number of children enjoying the booth. I truly cannot recommend them more highly! If we ever have another big party(God forbid!!) we will definitely be booking them again!!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Julie" on 10/12/13: "Great communication, awesome price, outstanding image quality, huge booth (fits lots of people). Overall the best. Can't go wrong with Central Texas J-Booth!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Kris" on 10/05/13: "Central Texas J Booth was fantastic! Justin was so easy to work with, and very patient with our guests, many of whom were children. They all had a blast in the booth, and I think it was the best thing we did to make our party fun for our guests! I can't recommend them more highly!!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Event Wire by "Sterling" on 9/28/13: "We hired Central Texas J-Booth for an engagement party we were throwing for a close friend. They were a huge hit!!! They assisted with all of the design work and were quick to reply to our inquiries. At the event they set up early and were very professional. The photo booth itself was so much fun and the props were fun while not looking cheap. All of our guests commented on how great and clear the photos were. We almost went with another company and we are so very happy that we decided on Central Texas J-Booth. This is a must have for any party. Thank you Central Texas J-Booth!!! "

Link to original review on Event Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Kate" on 9/28/13: "This photobooth was a hit at our wedding! Everything was amazing, from the service to the props. It is also the biggest photobooth I have ever been in and has the best quality pictures. We easily fit 10 people into one photo. We had a long line all night at the booth and people have still been talking about how fun it was! Working with the owner Justin was great too. He was super responsive and patient, even though I changed the photo template about 20 times :) I would definitely recommend Central Texas J-Booth to anyone!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Allison" on 9/14/13: "I cannot say enough good things about Central Texas J-Booth - Photo Booth Rental. Every time I had a question or concern they were very prompt and honest with their answers. I never got the run around. Justin was so helpful and friendly. Their set up was very professional. If you are looking for a photo booth rental do not hesitate use Central Texas J-Booth Photo Booth Rental."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on 9/07/13: "I can't tell you how many people told us how much fun this photo booth was. It was an absolute blast. Many of the people had never seen a photo booth, and didn't know what to expect, but they all loved it and said it was the neatest idea to use for a wedding. The people loved their pictures that they got to take home. I spent several hours last night reviewing the pictures and laughed until my sides hurt. It is well worth the money to make your event a super success. Justin was very professional, very personable, and very good to work with. It was set up very neatly and easy for the people to choose their attire. I would highly recomend his services - I can guarantee you will be extra pleased. Patti Johnson - Waco, Tx."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Nathalia" on 9/07/13: "From start to finish, great vendor - organized, responsive, professional! The photobooth pictures were great!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by "Alicia S." on 8/17/13: "soooo happy with the decision to use central texas j-booth for our wedding! i work in the photography industry, so good lighting, professional setup and high quality prints were a must have - and these guys nailed it. customer service was top notch. the actual photo booth itself is nice and sturdy. prop selection was fantastic. no complaints what-so-ever!!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Jenny" on 8/03/13: "I researched many photo booth companies at least 7 months before my wedding. Not finding one that did unlimited prints, props and a great price combined, I put it off. Less than a month before the wedding, I found Central Texas J booth online. I'm so glad I did. I emailed and got an immediate response. The communication with Justin is amazing and top notch. He is on top of everything and extremely pleasant to work with. The photo booth is not cheap or flimsy. I was amazed at all the options for backgrounds. We went with black, as it fit our venue and looked nice. The booth also offers color or black and white photos and guests got 2 strips and unlimited times in the booth. It was a great product for a great price and our guests loved it. We placed the booth by the food line to serving stations so it was nice that as guests waited in line at the start of the evening, they could pop in for a photo. Then, guests loved it as the night went on. Central Texas J Booth has tons of fun props and Justin was so kind and fun. He even customized our photo strip for us with less than a week before the wedding!!!!! Seriously! I would do this again in a heartbeat. Our guests got a little memento, lots of fun and Justin has already mailed us a cd with the images. He is SUPER FAST and PROFESSIONAL. I am so glad I didn't go with some of the other booths I found months earlier and I'm thrilled I discovered him online. Lastly, I was 2 hours away from Austin and making the trip was a non-issue, nor was the late ending of the wedding. He rolls with it all with ease. THANK YOU, Justin for making our night so much fun! My only regret is that I never got in the booth with my husband!!!! Yikes! A few of the bridesmaids drug me and we had a blast. So, brides, make sure you make a minute or two to get your man in there! "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Event Wire by "Isabel" on 7/13/13: "Great Service! They were very professional and outgoing we definitely recommend this service."

Link to original review on Event Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by "Rebekah E." on 7/12/13: "I am late writing this review, but we used Central Texas J-Booth for a client event we planned in Austin at Moonshine in April. I was having a really hard time finding a company that could print photos on-site without having to bring a full booth. I wanted to do our own backdrop with no booth taking up half my event space. I was so glad to find Justin who immediately contacted me after my inquiry, talked through solutions with me and basically customized exactly what we needed for the event. It turned out perfectly and I just really felt like Justin went above and beyond to give us exactly what we wanted. He was great and I hope we get the opportunity to use him again. Plus he hosted the photo area himself and was great with our guests. 5 stars!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Emily" on 7/06/13: "I am so glad we got Central Texas J-Booth for our wedding reception. Our guests raved about it, and every time I looked over there was a huge line! There were so many great props as well, more than other photobooths I have seen...it was absolutely amazing! Thanks Justin and crew!! Dan and Emily 7.6.13"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Event Wire by "Maggie" on 6/29/13: "From start to finish I was very pleased with Central Texas J-Booth for their photo booth. Justin was a pleasure to work with and everyone had a great time at the shower."

Link to original review on Event Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Jamey" on 6/29/13: "Central Texas J-Booth did a great job at my son's wedding with the photo booth. Justin and Jonathan were great to work with. I would definitely use them again!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Private User" on 6/21/13: "Central Texas J-Booth were incredible!! We worked with Justin to book our event and he was "over the top" accommodating. Justin was extremely responsive and willing to work with our budget. Jonathon worked with us on the day of and was terrific. The guests loved him and we had a ton of great feedback. Also, we received a disc with all of the pictures and a printed coffee table book (included in our package) within a week. We could not have been happier with everything and highly highly recommend Central Texas J-Booth to anyone. "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Shelly" on 6/15/13: "Central Texas J-Booth were incredible!! We worked with Justin to book our event and he was "over the top" accommodating. Justin was extremely responsive and willing to work with our budget. Jonathon worked with us on the day of and was terrific. The guests loved him and we had a ton of great feedback. Also, we received a disc with all of the pictures and a printed coffee table book (included in our package) within a week. We could not have been happier with everything and highly highly recommend Central Texas J-Booth to anyone. "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by "Shannon F." on 6/10/13: "Central Texas J-Booth came out for House Party 2013... a charity event benetifing the Ronald McDonald House of Austin... and they were just outstanding!! Jonathan went above and beyond to make sure that our guests had a great time and he arrived early for set up, which was one less thing to worry about. The photos were fantastic - and the strips were even customized to our event. Everyone truly enjoyed themselves in the booth! Thanks for everything, Jonathan and Justin!!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on the Wedding Channel by "stadema" on 5/26/13: "We received many compliments about our wedding, but the most consistent compliment was: “Having a Photo Booth was such an awesome idea!” I do not think there was a single guest who stayed out of the booth. Most guests used the booth five or six times each. Each time they went in, they would use another prop or costume piece, trying to pair up with a different set of guests. Before they would finish and walk out of the booth, you would hear a burst of laughter. It was the definition of a good time, and it wouldn’t have worked if our attendant hadn’t been a complete professional. He showed up on time (which I can’t say for the other vendors) and put the booth together without asking for help or a ton of questions. He was as polite with the guests as he was encouraging. I don’t plan on getting married again, but if I did, I would get a photo booth!"

Link to original review on The Wedding Channel: To See the Original Review Click Here.


Review posted on Event Wire by "Allie" on 5/19/13: "Had a GREAT experience with Central Texas J Booth! I am actually a wedding photographer In San Antonio so I am very familiar with many of the vendors in the industry and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my experience with Justin. His props were in perfect condition, booth has a clean contemporary look, and the photo prints looked outstanding. It was definitely a hit all night with the kiddos! I fully plan to recommend him to all my brides in need of a photo booth! "

Link to original review on Event Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Event Wire by "Marco" on 5/25/13: "I highly recommend them. They are great and work with you. They keep the customer happy. "

Link to original review on Event Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Cara" on 5/18/13: "Justin, Thank you so much for providing the photo booth at my daughter's wedding. The props really made it fun for our guest. I only saw one photo without props and they took a second set with props. They were great. The scrape book is a must for anyone thinking of doing this for a special event. I am glad we got the DVD of all the pictures also because some of our guest did not leave us a copy in the scrape book. This was a real hit with our guest and so much fun. Cara"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by "Dave J." on 5/18/13: "After having a wonderful experience with a photo booth at a dear friend's wedding in Seattle, we knew we definitely wanted one at ours. After searching the reviews on Yelp!, we found Central Texas J-Booth and hired Justin for the event. He was fantastic and, as my wife said at the end of the evening, perhaps the hardest working person at our wedding. He was there about 2 1/2 hours before the wedding started and was one of the last vendors to leave. In between he did a great job of keeping the line moving and encouraging all of the guests, from the younger kids to the octogenarians, to let loose and have fun. The set-up was great as well, with lots of props and a very nice photo album for people to leave a copy of their photo in with a greeting to us. Having a wedding register from my earlier marriage still in the box that it has been in since shortly after that wedding a couple of decades ago, I can tell you that this is a much better way to remember who was at our wedding. If you are looking for a photo booth, I just can't recommend Justin and Central Texas J-Booth enough."

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by "Brandy" on 5/15/13: "We rented a photo booth for our wedding from Central Texas J-Booth and it was a major hit! All ages thoroughly enjoyed it and it seemed that they couldn't get enough! They even provided us with special requested props for our Norwegian/American/Scottish mix of guests. Justin and team did an amazing job, were very professional, responsive and overall great to work with. We would recommend their services over and over again."

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Brandy" on 5/15/13: "We rented a photo booth for our wedding and it was a MAJOR hit!! It was enjoyed by all, from 2 years old to 80 years old, it seemed that no one could get enough of it. Justin and his team were exceptional. Very professional, responsive and overall great to work with! They even provided special props that we requested for our Norwegian American wedding. I would recommend their service, over and over again!!!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by "Katie P." on 4/23/13: "After much searching and comparison I booked J-Booth and was so pleased with them every step of the way. Justin was always wonderful and available when i had questions and Jonathan was punctual and great at the party! The booth looked good at the event and even matched the reception decor. My guests loved it. The props were great, the print outs were great, everything was great! Search no further for a photo booth!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on the Knot by "MaryBethN" on 4/20/13: "We booked Central Texas J-Booth nearly a year before the wedding because they had so many great recommendations and we didn't want them to get booked by anyone else on our date! Sure enough, they did a great job communicating every detail about the service and provided lots of choices from the color of the booth curtain and the style of the photo strip to the type of scrapbook we wanted. I think everyone at our 200-guest wedding went in the booth at least once! We got lots of compliments from our guests about how much fun they had in the booth!"

Link to original review on The Knot: To See the Original Review Click Here.


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Jennifer" on 4/20/13: "Central Texas J-Booth was one of the most simple to work with vendors I booked for our wedding. They were very responsive, gave great detail of what to expect, delivered on exactly what was promised, and were very helpful both during the booking and at the wedding itself. The photo booth was a great hit and I believe it is greatly due to the respect and fun our guests received from the staff. I would reccommened Central Texas J-Booth for any and all photo booth needs. I look forward to any oportunity to use Central Texas J-Booth again!!

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Anonymous" on 4/6/13: "Justin was perfectly professional, responsive and polite from the first minute that I contacted him for my daughter's wedding. We met him at a bridal show and his booth stood out from others in the show because it was attractive and not tacky. Throughout the next few months, he answered every one of my questions quickly and completely. On the day of the wedding he and his booth were a major part of the reason that guests are still contacting me to say how amazing everything was. The booth, props and prints were beautiful and Justin managed everything perfectly. I recommend his services without hesitation!

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Event Wire by "Denise" on 4/05/13: "I cannot say enough great things about Justin and Central Texas J-Booth! From the beginning planning stages all the way through to the last minute of the event Justin was dynamic. He was professional, personable and fun. Our event guests loved dressing up with groups of friends for the pictures and having the images immediately ready to take home. Everything about Justin and Central Texas J-Booth made our event first class and memorable! Thank you, Justin! "

Link to original review on Event Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by "Scott T." on 4/1/13: "We recently hired Justin from Central Texas J-Booth for a charity event for around 1000 people. Justin could write the book on customer service! His professionalism and proactive planning allowed me to focus on other tasks knowing his area woudl be perfect. Justin arrived a few hours prior to kickoff and set up his own booth solo allowing us to use volunteers elsewhere. He is a one man show! We received lettters, emails and tweets after and during the event raving about the booth. He has 3 of everything you can think of, folks loved being able to write on the chalkboards, wear mustaches and crazy hats. We had doctors, lawyers, kids and everything inbetween lining up for a chance to jump in the booth. Having the ability to print pictures onsite allowed for every perosn to leave with a lasting memory. Jusitn is a true professional and it shows that he loves what he does. thank you Justin for your continued support of the Ronald McDonald House Bandanna Ball; your contributiuons added to a great event that provides for so many familes accross centralTexas! See you next year! Scott"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Katie" on 4/6/13: "Justin and Jonathan were great from the first call to the finish and breakdown. After much searching and comparison we went with Central Texas J-Booth and had everything done perfectly with no surprises. My guests loved it. The booth and props looked great at the event. I will use them again!

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Nancy" on 3/30/13: "Excellent, very professional, great fun"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yahoo by "Travis" on 3/23/13: "We used J Booth for a 40th bday party 3/16/13! It was by far the best quality photo booth photo we ve ever seen. Very customized backdrop and border! Overall great experience Will definately use him again"

Link to original review on Yahoo: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Chelsie" on 3/17/13: "Central Texas J-Booth was a great addition to our wedding and we couldn't be more happy with the service provided! Thank you so much!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Julie" on 3/2/13: "Central Texas J Booth did a fantastic job at our daughters recent wedding.. Everyone loved the props! So many to chose from! The booth was also very spacious ... large groups could go in at once! Our guest had a blast and we loved looking at the pictures in the scrapbook and reading their notes! So happy we went with y'all ... Your kindness to our guess was really appreciated! Julie Salley... Mother of the Bride!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Courtney" on 2/23/13: "My sister and I tried out all of the photo booths at the Bridal Extravaganza. Central Texas J-Booth was the biggest one and had the best props. And Justin was very easy to work with on reservations and payments. Their photo booth was the highlight of our reception - worth every penny! It really broke the ice and most of our guests took at least one set of pictures. It was the perfect wedding favors and guest book. Definitely do a scrapbook! It was so fun looking through the photos and comments in our scrapbook afterwards and we're sure to get lots of laughs and memories in the years to come. Thanks Central Texas J-Booth!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by "Rachel B." on 2/2/13: "Central Texas J Booth was fantastic! We used them for our wedding in January 2013....they were on time and ready to go before any of the guests arrived! I love that you can choose different size prints rather than just the traditional long strip of photos. And there are so many different backgrounds you can choose along with different backgrounds for the page the pictures are printed on. They were amazing through the whole reception were very accommodating to all the guests! Very reasonably priced.... i was handed my photo book before i left the reception and received my disc of pictures in the mail just a few short days after the wedding. I would definitely use them again for any occasion. They were a huge hit....i still have guests of the wedding commenting on how fun the photo booth was, There were tons of props for everyone to use! Again....FANTASTIC AND AMAZING!

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here.


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "D" on 1/12/13: "When my daughter said she wanted a photo booth at her wedding reception, I was a little unsure of the whole thing. She and her maid of honor tried out several photo booths at the Bridal Extravaganza and decided that Central Texas J-Booth was the best. After the wedding reception, I will have to say that my daughter definitely made the right choice. Before hand, Justin sent us proofs of what the prints would look like and went through several proofs until he felt the prints would turn out just the way my daughter wanted. And once at the reception, I can't tell you how many guests commented on what a great idea the photo booth was and how much fun they had. Justin even directed people to a scrapbook that we had made available for guests to put their extra photo in and write something special for the bride and groom. The next day my daughter and new husband enjoyed looking at all of the wonderful photos and sentiments they received. Thank you so much Central Texas J-Booth for giving my daughter, son-in-law, and their guests some very wonderful memories!!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Anonymous" on date not listed: "A big thanks to Central Texas J Booth! Every guest told us how much fun they had taking funny photos with all the costumes and props that were provided. Because each guest was printed two copies, we also did a twist on the “standard” guestbook to accept a glued copy of one photo strip that our guests would sign. It was a big hit and great keepsake. Also, in the service industry timeliness of setup/takedown is paramount, and they did an extremely great job handling all the logistics and coordination with our wedding coordinator. The quality, friendliness of service by the photo booth attendant, and reasonable pricing, make it easy to recommend Central Texas J Booth for anyone’s wedding reception or special event!" Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Suchan" 12/1/2012: "We were skeptical of using a photo booth service because we've heard stories of wedding guests not being interested. We found a good deal with Central Texas J-Booth and decided to try it. It was such a hit at our wedding this past weekend. There was never a time when there wasn't a line. The kids had an absolute blast with the pictures and the props, and even the adults had fun with it! Our guests were repeatedly telling us how great of an idea the photo booth was. We highly recommend Central Texas J-Booth for your future events. They were very professional, accommodating, and reasonably priced. We would love to use them again in the future.."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here

Review was also posted on The Knot: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by "William G." on 11/16/2012: "Central Texas J-Booth is perfect in every way, shape or form. I haven't had this level of customer service in a company in quite a long time!! The photo booth will be the center of attention at your wedding, second of course to the bride :) We used Central Texas J-Booth for our wedding on November 3, 2012. We originally found this company through a wedding expo in Austin. I met with Justin at a Starbucks beforehand and we went through all the options on color schemes, props, everything. He was very helpful to answer all my questions. I actually had a few more questions regarding some last minute decisions and he gladly met up with me. On the wedding day, he was all set up and ready to go before the actual wedding. Take note all nervous future wives, everything went smooth with this company. As soon as the photo booth opened, both young kids and the grandparents put on their goofy goggles, hats, masks on and took the pictures! It was seriously awesome. There were many props included in the price. The actual photo booth can hold up to 10 people. The process is very simple, you get all the props you want to wear, go inside, choose whether you want black & white or color and look at camera and smile. A few seconds later, you will have awesome pictures! During our honeymoon in Spain, Justin emailed me the pass code for the wedding and let me know that a copy of all the photo booth pictures on DVD was being mailed to my house. We were cracking up laughing at everyone's funny pictures! That was definitely a moment I will remember with my wife, seeing everyone as happy as we were that day. After getting back from our honeymoon, I noticed my groomsmen left some of the props we took for the photo booth. I emailed Justin and thankfully he got them. He mailed us the props quickly to our house. I can't stress enough how much fun this was. My wife and I were talking about using Justin and his company again for our birthday next year. A solid 5 star company for a night we will never forget!!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Tam" 11/10/2012: "They were a huge hit at the reception! Our guests loved taking pictures with the many props and costumes and having pictures to take home as well as share with us made so many more great memories for all of us. I would highly recommend them to others who are having parties and not just wedding events."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Ashley" 11/10/2012: "I have loved looking at all the pictures from the photobooth and can't thank Justin enough for his professionalism. Our pictures were posted by that Monday and I received the disk with all the pictures a few short days later. I would not look past hiring them for any event that I have in the future and am referring them to everyone I know! Perfect investment and could not imagine a more perfect addition to our big day! :)"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by "Jessica T." on 9/26/2012: "Let me start off by saying how nice Central Texas J-Booth are! Wow, talk about customer service. I could call at anytime ask any question and be instantly helped. Can you imagine how easy it made booking them for my wedding. Talk about a no-brainer! They were also very affordable and are willing to work with what your event is truly needing. At my wedding he was nice and helpful and just all around great. Even after the wedding I was able to call and ask for further information and was treated as if I was still a customer. i would HIGHLY recommend this vendor for any and all events. All I can say is thank you thank you thank you for being apart of our special day and we are looking forward to using you again in the future! James & Jessica Toth YALL ROCK!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Jacque" 8/17/2012: "We just had a wedding reception for my daughter and had decided to have a photo booth for the wedding favors. Of course a few days before the event I started to second guess myself.....I kept thinking that no one would use it. Boy was I wrong! There was a line at the booth the entire night! Justin was so easy to work with and the tech (so sorry I can't remember his name) was so patient and nice. This was a complete hit and I wouldn't use anyone else! Thanks Justin!!" Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by "Anonymous" 6/30/2012: "I found Central Texas J-Booth at the very beginning of the planning process, 14 months out, and Justin stayed in touch with me through out what seemed like the longest year of my life! My husband and I knew we wanted a photo booth at our wedding before we were even in engaged. Justin's customer service is above the rest. He responds to emails very quickly and is very informative when answering questions. The best thing about Central Texas J-Booth is that it's one of the largest photo booths you will find. The more quests that can take a picture at one time, the better we found it to be! He also customs your photo strip backgrounds. This meant we could match our wedding design, so we went with a black and white damask pattern with red writing. The props he brings are awesome, lots of choices for guests! We did the photo album book, so guests would leave one copy and write a message for us. This is a great keepsake and something we will treasure for years to come. You can not go wrong hiring Central Texas J-Booth for your wedding or other event!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yahoo by "local user" 4/25/2012: "Justin did an AWESOME job with our wedding on 4/15/12. From the time we booked with him he was in constant communication with us about our preferences, and stayed in contact with us up until the big day. They were flexible with our needs and conducted his business very professionally. His props are fun and everyone at the wedding enjoyed the booth. A lot of guests kept going back for more pictures. If you re doing a photobooth this is the company to go with!! "

Link to original review on Yahoo: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by TB and KB 4/15/2012: "Photobooth was a huge hit at our wedding, all the guests kept going to the booth to get more pictures with different props provided by Central Texas J-Booth. From the youngest to the oldest there EVERYONE got a kick. We loved it. I also liked the fact that they sent a DVD to us, I haven't had a chance to review yet, but have gone online to see all the pictures from our guests. Definitely recommend it to everyone for any occasion. "

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by Nancy B. 3/13/2012: "We hired Justin and central texas j-booth for our daughter's wedding and it was a great decision! As a guest at other weddings that have photo booths I can tell you Justin either meets or beats the competition. He was prompt to answer our inquiry and the contract process was as simple as it gets. He was very professional and polite to guests including the kids making return trips to the booth. It was a big hit with guests and everyone enjoyed having a fun and cute souvenir picture to take home from the wedding. He has several choices for background of photo as well as size. Guests have the option of color or black and white photos. His booth is nice and roomy as well. You will enjoy having him at your event!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here

Review also posted on Google: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by NGB 3/10/2012: "This was one of the best decisions we made on our wedding! I am so glad our budget allowed us to have Justin and central Texas photo booth. Everyone enjoyed having a fun souvenir picture to take from the wedding. Justin has a great selection of props for lots of fun and cute pics for your guests! He was very professional and patient with the kids who made return trips to the booth. This is a great value and you will not be sorry if you hire him for your event."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by Karlis830 11/19/2011: "This was the biggest hit at the wedding! I lovedddd having Justin fr Central Texas there!!! The photobooth had SO much room! We fit like 10 people in there EASY! The price was reasonable and his props were amazing! We had hilarious photos and loved every one of them!! This is a wedding must have - and Central Texas J-Booth is your must-have vendor for this service!!!!!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here

Review also posted on Google: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by LilBit885 11/19/2011: "We had so much fun! We are very thankful for having a photobooth in our wedding! Everyone loved it even KIDS enjoyed it. We will never forget the moment we had in our wedding! Everyone loved to take home their memories. Lauren and Justin did amazing job out there and encouraging everyone to take it before regret the fun. :-) Thank you so much!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by Jessica and Joe 2011: "Justin did an AMAZING JOB for my wedding. Not only was he super responsive, helpful, accommodating, and easy to work with (especially since I live in London), the photo booth is one of the best I've ever used!!! The time between the 4 photos is PERFECT to get into a new pose or add a new prop to and the props he has are so fun (so much fun, in fact, one of my guests bought two things from him)!!!! This was one of the highlights of my wedding and I can't thank you enough!! Thank you for making the best day of my life even better!!!!!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here

Review also posted on yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on The Knot by Cathyrdh03 10/24/2011: "Lots of FUN for everyone! We are so happy that we decided to have their photobooth at our wedding. Justin was so easy to work with and very professional. They had great props to choose from and their machines allowed our guests to choose from black/white or colors photos at no extra charge. Our guests had a great time with the photobooth and are still talking about it. The photos made a great favor and give lasting..."

Link to original review on The Knot: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by Larissa 10/15/2011: "I am so happy we did the photo booth and went with Justin! We had a lot of correspondence back and forth to personalize the photo printouts and make sure the colors matched my colors. He even mailed me proofs with different fonts in the different colors I was thinking about. That helped a lot and he just went above and beyond to help me get it perfect! He was at the event and he was full of energy! There was a constant flow of traffic to the photo booth! Everyone LOVED it!!! He had a ton of cute/funny props! And the best part of it was the scrapbook. That was probably one of the most cherishing parts of our wedding was to look at the photobooth scrapbook the next day. It was HILARIOUS!! This was really one of the BEST parts of the wedding. I went with Justin too because it was one of the best deals for the price. I would happily recommend Central Texas J Booth to everyone!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here

Review was also posted on The Knot: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by Cathy V. 10/17/2011: "We recently got married and were so glad that we chose to go with Central Texas J Booth. Not only did Justin (the owner) make the whole process easy, he was very helpful with questions and very professional. The props were all great and our guests had the option of doing black/white or color. Despite the rain that day, our guests are still talking about how much fun they had with the photobooth and all went home with a favor that they will always remember. We would definately use them again!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here

Review was also posted on Yahoo: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by Lisa S. 8/09/2011: "Central Texas J Booth did a wonderful job at my daughter's wedding. They were very helpful with any questions I had prior to the wedding. They were early to set up. They got colors/background for photo strips just right. Plus, they have great props. My daughter will have lasting memories with the photos that Central Texas J Booth, plus the guests will too. Thanks for such an AWESOME job!!!!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


A second review posted by Lisa 8/09/2011, but on Yahoo: "We had Central Texas J Booth at my daughter's wedding on 8/5/11. They did an awesome job. They got the colors and background colors just right for her photo strips. My daughter will have the photos for her scrapbook plus the guests will have a memory from the wedding, plus a wedding favor. They also have many props. Thanks Central Texas J Booth for a GREAT job. I would definetly recommend them for your next event."

Link to Original review on Yahoo: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by DS Texas 8/09/2011: "Central Texas J Booth is a very affordable to have at your wedding/event. They answered any questions i had in a timely manner. We had them at my daughters wedding and they were Awesome!! My Daughter will have many memories with all the photos they took. They have alot of cool props (hats, funny glasses, hats, etc). I would recommend them for your wedding/event. Central Texas J Booth is a very affordable to have at your wedding/event. They answered any questions i had in a timely manner. We had them at my daughters wedding and they were Awesome!! My Daughter will have many memories with all the photos they took. They have alot of cool props (hats, funny glasses, hats, etc). I would recommend them for your wedding/event."

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Wedding Wire by Mom of the Bride 5/21/2011: "All of our guests loved the photo booth! It was so much fun to look through the pictures and CD provided! What a great memory for us and for our guests. We really appreciated Central Texas J-Booth being flexible and moving the photo booth when the weather started to give us some problems. I highly this company for your reception. You won't be disappointed!"

Link to original review on Wedding Wire: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review posted on Yelp by Laura K. 4/1/2011: ​"We had a 16th birthday party for my daughter, with a dj and karoake, and the kids had a blast! And I have to say it was the photo booth that was the best part of the party. First I held off on all the accessories until everyone had taken photos of themselves. Then we brought out all the crazy accessories, and does he have some wild ones! The kids would take pictures and then dance around with all the wild hats and glasses, and were having so much fun being goofy! But every time I went to pick out an accessory, they were all laid out neatly, everything in order, I don't know how he did it! The kids were in and out of the booth all night. At the end of the party, the first thing my daughter said was, "I definitely want a photo booth at my party next year!" Justin was extremely professional, arrived super early to set up, and was a pleasure to work with. He seems to really take his business seriously, and it's important to him that everything runs smoothly and the guests have a great time." ​

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review on Yelp by Trish S. 3/5/2011: "Central Texas J-Booth made our wedding AMAZING! All of our guest took a ton of pictures in the booth and it made the night a ton of fun. Justin really worked with us and our (tiny) budget... it was very affordable and totally worth it. We had been looking at all the other booth companies and no one was anything close to the quality of J-Booth. The props they brought were awesome as well, everyone even the grandparents were in there at one point or another. We got a scrapbook made throughout the night and made it our official "guest book" and will forever remember all the fun our friends as well as us had with it. The CD with all the pictures that were taken on the wedding night was sent to us within a week, and by the time we got back from our honeymoon it was waiting in the mailbox. It was above and beyond what we imagined it would be. THANKS CENTRAL TEXAS J BOOTH! It was literally as good as it gets!"

link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here

Same review was posted on Yahoo: To See the Original Review Click Here

Same review was posted on Google: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review by Google user 2011: "Top Notch business, very flexible person, very very organized w/accessories which makes it easy to choose unlike some who have accessories in a basket, was very timely, stayed extra time w/ no griping, dressed very professional, conducted set-up w/ ease. Very professional with all the set-up contract and information I needed. This couple deserves alot of business because when they say there doing something a certain way thats exactly what you get. Everyone of our guests loved their equipment and their work!!!! We will ask them again soon to another one of our events. Rating: A++++++"

Link to original review on Google: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review on Yelp by Brian O. 1/3/2011: "Central Texas J-Booth did an amazing job at our wedding. They were the most affordable option we could find and I can't imagine the pricier companies doing any better of a job than they did at our wedding. Leading up to the wedding, they were quick to respond to any questions we had about set-up logistics, usually responding to emails within an hour. They arrived early to the reception and had everything ready to go well ahead of time, and their staff stayed during the entire reception to make sure everything went smoothly. Everyone from our teenage cousins to an 85 year old grandmother absolutely loved the photo booth. Central Texas J-Booth offers unlimited photos, which was a great feature since our guests took numerous pictures throughout the evening (coincidentally, the amount of alcohol consumed seemed to increase the number of photos taken!). They also supplied tons of props (funny hats, oversized glasses, etc...) which were a huge hit. Thank you, Central Texas J-Booth!"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here

Same review was posted on Yahoo at: To See the Original Review Click Here


Review on Yelp by Marco S. 10/26/2010: "We had an anniversary celebration at Z'Tejas and had Central Texas J-Booth set up. WOW, it was so fun and everyone had a great time letting loose and getting on the crazy hats, glasses, etc. Worth every penny and every guest got to go home with an awesome memory. Highly recommend ! Justin and his wife were very timely, professional and easy to do business with. Would do it again, no doubt. Marco"

Link to original review on Yelp: To See the Original Review Click Here




Powered by SmugMug Log In